Skip to content

Death By Chocolate was a success!

Feedback on Death By Chocolate Murder Mystery Parties.

Moderator: AlphaSquirell

Death By Chocolate was a success!

Postby pa7773a » April 26th, 2006, 4:53 pm

In my subdivison a group of us ladies get together once a month for a girl's night out event. Every lady chooses a month to host the event and do whatever they feel like doing. April was my month and I decided to try a murder mystery party. I have NEVER done anything like this before and was a little nervous about it. Here is how it went.....